Categories

 Loading... Please wait...

Contact Us

Categories

We're happy to answer questions or help you with returns.

Please fill out the form below if you need assistance.

**HOLIDAY TRADING HOURS**

Thursday 20th December: 9am - 8pm

Friday 21st December: 9am - 6pm

Saturday 222d December: 9am - 6pm

Sunday 23rd December: 9am - 5pm

Monday 24th December: 9am - 6pm

Tuesday 25th December: CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December: CLOSED

Thursday 27th December: CLOSED

Friday 28th December: 10am - 5pm

Saturday 29th December: 10am - 5pm

Sunday 30th December: 11am - 4pm

Monday 31st December: 9am - 1pm

Tuesday 1st January: CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January:  CLOSED

Thursday 3rd January: 10am - 5pm

Friday 4th January: 10am - 5pm

Saturday 5th January: 10am - 5pm

Sunday 6th January: 11am - 4pm

Complete our online enquiry form below.

Full Name
*Email Address
Company Name
Phone Number
Order Number
RMA Number
*Details
*Captcha Check

Please copy the characters from the image into the text field below. Doing this helps us prevent automated submissions.


Store Location

15 Wilson St.,
Newtown,
NSW 2042, Australia.

Email: enquiries@newtownartsupplies.com.au PH: (02) 9516 2339

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 9am - 6pm Saturday: 10am - 5pm Sunday: 11am - 4pm

Back to Top